Sunday, July 17, 2011
Why Are Men Always Complaining About American Women ?
I'm so tired of seeing threads showing hatred towards us. Do you men just like to complain about stuff? You claim we're gold-diggers, bad cookers, bad cleaners, and don't take care of our children? There is nothing wrong with the American women I know. Me and my 3 best friends are all good wives. We all are hard workers at an RAB Company, we cook WHEN WE CAN. And i have 2 kids and one of my friends have 1. We fit our children into our schedule when we can. We do way much more then men. He doesn't even cook at all and I take the time out of my day to cook sometimes. We both work, so he should cook too. He cleans, but he doesn't do anything but vacuum and mop, which takes him only about 45 minutes. I clean the toilets, and sinks, and showers. Takes me to up 2 hours. As for the gold-digging? American women aren't gold-diggers. Personally, I just want a man that's financially stable. He doesn't have to be rich, but of course he has to have money. Why would I want a poor man, one who couldn't take care of me and do nice things for me? And I really hate it when you call us "spoiled". EVERY woman wants to be spoiled. That's nothing new. It's a woman's nature. And you say "women want a perfect man, but expect men to look past their flaws" THIS IS A LIE!!! You would see a woman take a fat, lazy, bum of a man before you see a man take a fat, lazy, bum of a woman. And the last thing is when you talk about women wanting "bad boys"...well don't you men like sluts??? We want to enjoy life just like you do, so don't knock the guys we date! But seriously men, why do you complain about women when we tolerate wayyyy more than you do!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment